Random doodle + news

Haven’t posted in quite a while, so here’s a little doodle I did recently. Also I’ve applied to school in hopes of getting some sort of degree in IT (networking most likely). I’m probably going to start shifting my art focus from Illustration and game design towards more personal works. I find that I have the most fun with art when I’m just drawing or painting random weird stuff. I miss just sitting down and painting without having any sort of goal or subject matter in mind. So I’m going to do more of that good stuff. Art will still be my creative outlet, but I plan on focusing less on it as a career choice, and more as an activity I do for fun. I’d still love to do art for a living, but for now I’m not sure where I want to go with it. I’ll still post art as I do it, but who knows how frequent that will be.

Leave a Reply

